doc/charm++: proofreading group and nodegroup sections. Clarified
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:39:08 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:40:31 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
commitf3dee8f8996a7561588e9ee9b24a83d38b7c242e
tree47f9a45b21a8eb68cd638371fc3f128b0766afbd
parentb1ea3525c25c476fb83d24bf066b0991a680a4fd
doc/charm++: proofreading group and nodegroup sections. Clarified
and expanded some descriptions.
doc/charm++/groups.tex
doc/charm++/nodegroups.tex