MeshStreamer: Added the option to let users specify when each group member
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:04:14 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:08:40 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
commitf3436876eee5f0514b7ef98baab4c3384cda6d5b
treed0bc2783a37f85ca2812875a049b1c0b3a052bdd
parentfbe5e4eea323e831321e9817a18df0993dfd0d1c
MeshStreamer: Added the option to let users specify when each group member
is done inserting, instead of using quiescence. When using periodic flushing,
added an optimization to prevent unnecessary flushing if recent progress
has been made.
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.h