darwin: fix undefined context functions 39/5039/2
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:25:36 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:28:16 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commitf1ecf5e2f12edcd078bd8e21f15442bbff4e9b7b
tree32bfd964222f83974572b95861688526e6b6671c
parent1bac332d7fd0bd67068ca42d527330d63d3285c0
darwin: fix undefined context functions

Change-Id: I48ede4613a01b872039440b30af19815211a2225
src/conv-core/threads.c