charmrun: do not show help on -h|-?|--help 01/4901/2
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:16:51 +0000 (15:16 -0600)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:30:28 +0000 (12:30 -0600)
commitf16c40fd149f33e198a02e81d4250b0e06c919fa
treee7777118a9181b2e6c4ed8415cdb8c79db2a6782
parentdcf26fe9c592c34fcab7435ef9b2605aa6b80feb
charmrun: do not show help on -h|-?|--help

These flags are undocumented and interfere with the application in case
it uses -h etc. for something else.
Help is still shown on ++help.

Change-Id: I5aed5492632f5d21127c514e434a136d3d663067
src/util/charmrun-src/charmrun.C