ckarrayindex: Remove all base class constructors
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 20:00:01 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2011 15:18:29 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commitf14ad0ca9221b590f4176a0d4e647b65d4e03091
treeaf0f8d766839960a5f1d2e20234514fbeb7c0e91
parent5856554c3716d0c8788577d35a551035aebc1734
ckarrayindex: Remove all base class constructors

Putting an object in a union requires that the class not have any constructors.
Removing all base class constructors will mean that the array index base class
can now participate in a union; thus removing all purpose for the existence of
a CkArrayIndexStruct.
src/ck-core/charm++.h
src/ck-core/ckarray.h