SDAG: Move CCounter's pointers stars into its type string, to match changes for templ...
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:49:18 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:53:25 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
commiteebe1cae85dbd54333de50cadfb06430d90c6615
treeebc2a17ebfec4d1dbcbbc26fa748678cd8faff2a
parent45a388d86d8adf60bba9b321fa6d5d23eb2c3e54
SDAG: Move CCounter's pointers stars into its type string, to match changes for template support

Now tested against the full set of Charm++ examples and tests, rather than the
couple I happened to look at.
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C