Sections #1967: cleanup API by taking section creation args as std::vector's 87/4487/14
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:40:41 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:55:15 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
commitede3f6d854de03f1836c887530b3626cdc139640
tree880a1a0800bcc9e753006adac3bc573e8d244ff7
parente07a97eea1b6118c1312da21e5741112ae937562
Sections #1967: cleanup API by taking section creation args as std::vector's

Also replace internal storage of section objects with std::vector's, and
update the documentation and examples to match.

Define a macro CMK_CKSECTIONINFO_STL now for applications to check.

Change-Id: I0ee0dcf70f62528cc7b2cd06f3881e5409296966
doc/charm++/sections.tex
examples/charm++/hello/xarraySection/hello.C
src/ck-core/charm++.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ckarray.C
src/ck-core/ckarray.h
src/ck-core/ckcallback.C
src/ck-core/ckmulticast.C
src/ck-core/cksection.h
src/scripts/configure.ac
src/xlat-i/xi-Chare.C