net-sol-x86_64: Support buggy STLPort as in PGI and Fujitsu
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:29:12 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:30:02 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commitec5cb67d9162a58e5be1e1cbb27b479bd174938b
treec54fd0d189c9e9330d989f184a98a2abd63073fa
parent62242ba3348e64a645ff9ff9842379b07854d40b
net-sol-x86_64: Support buggy STLPort as in PGI and Fujitsu
src/arch/net-sol-x86_64/conv-mach.sh