remove ck-tune, which is now a subset of ck-pics 94/694/4
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:57:34 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:35:11 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commite8e17dffa92afd8cfa3edd2be8cf582fa92a10c4
tree1a5c3b0f57622a4fe677858a349bf43bda85eb95
parentc8fe37facf1df3380e7c659e82eed6d3f015c329
remove ck-tune, which is now a subset of ck-pics

ck-pics will be merged to include autoperf and autotune.

Change-Id: I8b65de79dfce233ff9bbaee0370aa02834daa5be
src/ck-tune/autoPerfAPI.C [deleted file]
src/ck-tune/autoPerfAPI.h [deleted file]
src/ck-tune/trace-autoPerf.C [deleted file]
src/ck-tune/trace-autoPerf.ci [deleted file]
src/ck-tune/trace-autoPerf.h [deleted file]
src/ck-tune/trace-perf.C [deleted file]
src/scripts/Make.cidepends
src/scripts/Make.depends
src/scripts/Makefile
src/scripts/charmc