Add CMake wrapper 58/2958/9
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:19:50 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0600)
commite8b3ecba490f0ae7f0c0c07eb780a5ab8972cb27
tree1f0409881c8d542ce244ccca62dc619c6a9c2e5f
parent5ca5b07093ce69f9ac79e5666492d005f9d0e7ec
Add CMake wrapper

Change-Id: I76f17b84886a82e4dbe7f513eb6d7425c8e66b5e
.gitignore
CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]