Remove redundant check for NULL in MeshStreamer
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:42:32 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
commite804f3c9ffd042fd6d3bfc3c23bd7c9b9d650c4a
treefa7a09cd91cbcb9a6dce553a61edcdaee6cca3aa
parent457fe800f34a9d968287181c42b3a13a5176582b
Remove redundant check for NULL in MeshStreamer
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.h