Fix rca error with Cray compiler 58/458/3
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:59:08 +0000 (15:59 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:13:28 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
commite7aceb3d1df89f5ebd2772fecfd97be324dc100a
tree3a4c6dff0f17c842878180e3abdc98e4255d18b2
parenta6317a449f194725f50b4465caa7c01b90fbf715
Fix rca error with Cray compiler

Change-Id: I8f40cf5736dea3324c15465d82deefbcb144cecc
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in