netlrts: remove pxshm vshm from the net specific code since it is already in commom...
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:26:01 +0000 (15:26 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:23:59 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commite768a7b65cb1b088b4a97d268f65c78c4ebbae34
tree0a69e1bedf6140d6a3822e4ce0c0b69ad56ec7be
parentb88169027a0ca40a26621b41f080d2856b6c73ab
netlrts: remove pxshm vshm from the net specific code since it is already in commom code
src/arch/net/machine-dgram.c
src/arch/net/machine.c