doc: use symbols for navigation
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:52:55 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 21:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commite57ff023b7be14e7afe75cb8e71c47da6cf35d4d
treeb5c4e4e134af9330621b617434000e63080761a6
parente647115ff65673cce7805b3dcd6b94864781df0f
doc: use symbols for navigation
doc/assets/manual.css
doc/dot.latex2html-init
doc/markupSanitizer.py