ROMIO: provide overview of privatization done for AMPI 55/4955/4
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:18:54 +0000 (08:18 -0800)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:16:54 +0000 (12:16 -0600)
commite4fa773d92a15c6ea0e57809440af40e1e77785c
tree3cbad1a1426f4a5700ea28b693254657fdf99609
parentba54aba8d5051878c2c32ad5943d0dc4c4dd1b0b
ROMIO: provide overview of privatization done for AMPI

Change-Id: Idbf7b6b5ba8334b3a8e3c876e83261a56f91043c
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/romio/README.AMPI