docs: Simplify and modernize text on chares and chare creation
authorAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:36:19 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 22:38:28 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
commite453c817ae4af6e80c35da72a786454c9484c1bf
tree06967932e8be351fcabbf0f6203cd02c8e896a8a
parent14dc6313f3b5cdacb7fe330d055bb8794edf7e64
docs: Simplify and modernize text on chares and chare creation
doc/charm++/chares.tex
doc/charm++/messages.tex
doc/charm++/overview.tex