Add the NQueen example
authorYanhua Yanhua <sun51@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:50:28 +0000 (15:50 -0600)
committerYanhua Yanhua <sun51@illinois.edu>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:06:15 +0000 (17:06 -0600)
commite443a06a09ec43e4d0c321a944969575ff447845
treea0a93dee1eaea70bb4d382c0a85c751e45bbbf7c
parenta37dc4898e2d613c4f5c381ee5b4393d5ddb840f
Add the NQueen example
examples/charm++/NQueen/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/counter.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/counter.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/counter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/main.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/main.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/main.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/nqueen.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/NQueen/nqueen.h [new file with mode: 0644]