AMPI: checkBuf should never see MPI_IN_PLACE - all routines should handle that first
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 02:41:04 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 03:04:27 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
commite41dba9e27fadb793956a4ce4291d2da1da8f06a
tree69bd302aa3b9d6d6cfd01db548422d870f599ee4
parent06f7269ea1bd91b298a0fc376a60aa649445d17e
AMPI: checkBuf should never see MPI_IN_PLACE - all routines should handle that first
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C