Feature #1952: Pass CkNcpyBuffer instead of CkNcpyAck in the ZC API callback 99/4399/14
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 21:33:58 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:09:59 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
commite34cbff8d212fc9db073047e6201463737f95cc9
tree034acf06a9110adf43b68e681a08c62702c28962
parent68b729730e2c170b010b9349ec216a3a2429b088
Feature #1952: Pass CkNcpyBuffer instead of CkNcpyAck in the ZC API callback

Change-Id: I67ca7ba69ca2adc7bc2038af3e9f0c4a907dd588
18 files changed:
doc/charm++/zerocopyapi.tex
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/unreg/simple_get/simple_get.C
src/arch/gni/machine-onesided.c
src/arch/gni/machine-onesided.h
src/arch/gni/machine.C
src/arch/mpi/machine-onesided.c
src/arch/mpi/machine.C
src/arch/ofi/machine-onesided.c
src/arch/pamilrts/machine-onesided.c
src/arch/util/machine-rdma.h
src/arch/verbs/machine-ibverbs.c
src/arch/verbs/machine-onesided.c
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.c
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.h
src/util/cmirdmautils.c
src/util/cmirdmautils.h