Charj : renamed PupRoutineCreator.java to AstModifier.java
authorMinas Charalambides <charala1@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 May 2010 21:02:39 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerMinas Charalambides <charala1@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 May 2010 21:05:07 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
commite3479bb30fd979e3bb439865983408d29ba8b1ca
tree99b7083e29ab3cd63d541590dc11ca02c5abda3d
parentebee87f0fe2585cf5eb1201ccdcc3cdf215fe526
Charj   :   renamed PupRoutineCreator.java to AstModifier.java

            AstModifier.java is used in CharjASTModifier.g for
            general transformations on the incoming AST, which
            includes adding the necessary PUP nodes.

            Also, it alters the incoming modifier list for class
            scope definitions, so as to split the various types of
            modifiers into separate subtrees.
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/AstModifier.java [moved from src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/PupRoutineCreator.java with 72% similarity]
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/Charj.g
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/Charj.stg
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/CharjASTModifier.g
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/CharjEmitter.g
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/CharjSemantics.g