Cleanup #1980: Remove old RDMA API from Converse, netlrts & verbs 62/4662/4
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 16:57:37 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:40:19 +0000 (12:40 -0600)
commite1a169b958852ef947792dc4ac0e691d0d12444c
tree5f13e4b3ddc1f33ca9e5e46826a3db768a557e23
parentda95c3d6f85c4430c28499d301765b1528d60888
Cleanup #1980: Remove old RDMA API from Converse, netlrts & verbs

This patch removes conv-onesided.{h,c} and its dependencies

Change-Id: Ie5449c6d930a6d55f4d6234eac01238bd2bf60c8
src/arch/multicore-linux-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/netlrts-linux/conv-mach.h
src/arch/netlrts/machine.C
src/arch/verbs/machine.C
src/conv-core/conv-onesided.c [deleted file]
src/conv-core/conv-onesided.h [deleted file]
src/conv-core/converse.h