Documentation: AMPI now supports the PMPI profiling interface 03/3403/3
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:59:32 +0000 (11:59 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:20:52 +0000 (12:20 -0600)
commite06a75f0adf34698eb4b3609a31468afc78c5307
treedc4683e6b47f4b6a59aeada959783955d4a875d4
parentc9b9d68866b555451fe753ce11a4bc302b12dbe5
Documentation: AMPI now supports the PMPI profiling interface

Change-Id: Ibb1f865b76735adc24641f0f93b4e4c110e3c0a6
README.ampi
doc/ampi/manual.tex