Delegated readonly proxies did not work previously, as pupping them during
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.illinois.edu>
Wed, 25 May 2011 22:02:46 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 18:13:08 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commite04a0808d318da28e2d22e9817720cddc0868485
treef80f7ee45322aad2da79218b056c4156c7f4ecf2
parent3414c56593a79f341cb03903045f7f2cf243024f
Delegated readonly proxies did not work previously, as pupping them during
startup on processors other than 0 would cause an attempted access to
the delegated group manager which was not yet created. This commit implements
a work-around in which a temporary object (delegated manager) is created to
use in the pup method.
src/ck-core/charm++.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/init.h