completion: indent everything to 2 spaces
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:50:11 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:56:00 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commitdf75482e532c444c9d6e84c924feadfdc8a51757
tree284a9a29d064f01a36f35ef22b4b8d0fb0efb912
parent9993034270c88f0074e7de999df8da6fb5936a39
completion: indent everything to 2 spaces
src/libs/ck-libs/completion/completion.ci