location manager: for the global location update scheme, broadcast initial
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 05:39:09 +0000 (00:39 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 05:41:05 +0000 (00:41 -0500)
commitdf05dc43ae5710560298f2b90c58c4241953a5a0
tree3ec95439454a09c2a5290c695d241502c5de476c
parentc1c4bf5519433383364f7f4221608a1a823920ef
location manager: for the global location update scheme, broadcast initial
element assignment
src/ck-core/cklocation.C