build: Fix duplication of compiler flags during hwloc configure setup 96/4896/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:45:11 +0000 (15:45 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:42:53 +0000 (23:42 -0600)
commitdea6816d8bc8072b4d4f3dc9dfc7f13c7f2a6088
treefffea548876c27e4059d46dc867808a663ee6a58
parent46247413e2f78b23bdf5b6e709d26a632c4331f0
build: Fix duplication of compiler flags during hwloc configure setup

Change-Id: I25ab465476ae60fa32829c86712d491be6f5627d
src/scripts/configure.ac