Add hello example for basic Kokkos interoperability 35/4735/3
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:34:31 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
committerJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:18:26 +0000 (16:18 -0600)
commitdcf26fe9c592c34fcab7435ef9b2605aa6b80feb
tree10cd9968b3fa07ac93dde805e56022d96dcc0326
parent20e2f1abc94a1ae9eb1f89a1f9f66797145b263d
Add hello example for basic Kokkos interoperability

Change-Id: I6d1b99178bde1da819ab36be3d5b81a0eda2b703
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/README [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/hello.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/hello.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/README [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/hello.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/hello.ci [new file with mode: 0644]