Shrink size of cond-conds members since CcdUSERMAX defines the max value 77/4877/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:54:29 +0000 (12:54 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 23:41:36 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
commitdb1772711cd30bd4b72da03f03e2278b804e8e96
treea690e17ef5959e083aba5e4a911ab5ca6870dcd7
parent315b2951fae6e6eb05438a05ce213c2640881729
Shrink size of cond-conds members since CcdUSERMAX defines the max value

Change-Id: I0d6b8821464000d3b9c19aa62128b57039fa34e7
src/conv-core/conv-conds.c