charmxi: Emit overloaded constructors for CProxyElement_Foo only when index type...
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 01:39:06 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 02:52:03 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
commitdae2a31552d166414fa2adb4b5fc75ede46681e4
treed13f44ebbdb56329d7051c3afc46d1f7ff86e31a
parentc983f5add8a086cbc20e95ce9277db902f3ccc80
charmxi: Emit overloaded constructors for CProxyElement_Foo only when index type is not already CkArrayIndex
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C