netlrts: remove AMMASSO related
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 23:22:44 +0000 (17:22 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commitda6e60ba6d997c3098ba6a555db6546078e7f2bc
tree561330ec6093c77fc86a8ca79c53f9a482f876e2
parentf9a730118efdaf5da41f7b3d6307eed3614d9838
netlrts: remove  AMMASSO related
src/arch/net-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-ammasso.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-ammasso.sh [deleted file]
src/arch/net/machine-dgram.c