add to nightly build test
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 May 2011 18:53:06 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:54:22 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commitda5a4481da3c9444a183f1940c4e471c1ab353cb
tree7bc4cf6eb450e584e1fe912baaeb2a1735b755e0
parentca922ffc3d114dabea37110987c3b9f22495611c
add to nightly build test
tests/charm++/Makefile
tests/charm++/ckAllocSysMsgTest/Makefile