doc: Syntax fixes to Converse and Charm++ Libraries section 17/4917/2
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 22:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:13:22 +0000 (23:13 -0600)
commitd994dfc2febf416f0814a5cfb23ac95cad861677
tree9a6062c5b49619ec14cccec2fcdb88fdd3489e04
parentd407ec7f8857c304108fca3211ef633a1d9cafc1
doc: Syntax fixes to Converse and Charm++ Libraries section

Change-Id: I9a3d815e7257c4155410ccacfb137c8e3562c53d
doc/libraries/manual.rst