remove align16 in persist-comm to avoid duplication 38/38/4
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 17:28:24 +0000 (11:28 -0600)
committerYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:06:32 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
commitd8c3adf284c8eea167cc0178e4e229559cb40f12
tree13df1bfa59adb22e1fabc38ebb1e61f1f15ba46e
parent7763daeff2d1851e5e2d8d349a07be075e1411fb
remove align16 in persist-comm to avoid duplication

Change-Id: I16c99cb4be2f19020cf77ba57a0f5123e07cb03b
src/arch/util/persist-comm.c