Revert addition of mpi-coexist to test rule 62/5062/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:19:09 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:39:20 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
commitd7bbef5230a47dc3d6cd4f84685c26498992ca82
tree2e54fbba10f76aeada9630aad6039ce135fc025d
parent120fd57189e67b780417f4ae3445b665a731d34a
Revert addition of mpi-coexist to test rule

Originally added in commit 44d96eb8e463e64321c7c20677b3fee1b9864644.

Reason for revert: Several autobuild failures.

Change-Id: I7c196872250aa4dbd84296fd1303c96bf9d8a99e
examples/charm++/Makefile