SDAG: move __sdag_pup generated code from decl.h to def.h
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:56:25 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:57:14 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commitd766a2d1a7b46c1f48b35977c2a5b95299e5980a
tree628184f3b5fe92d5c4fe29d0da8afe15b3698c27
parent8e2b579a657ad7143520b600612a2efd4b51943b
SDAG: move __sdag_pup generated code from decl.h to def.h
src/xlat-i/sdag/CParsedFile.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CParsedFile.h