charmxi: Cleanup the code required to generate redn_wrapper variants for reductiontar...
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 21:32:55 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:17:56 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commitd56e65cd555d2720d87bf8acdda37fc5614bb3d3
tree1d8af24c21fdca2ae8b368bbd5861e82c048f3b2
parente040b8f3c0b88bdb1a64adbd7d5d119547d82267
charmxi: Cleanup the code required to generate redn_wrapper variants for reductiontarget eps

Absorb the _redn_wrapper name generation into currently used epStr(), epIdx() and epRegFn()
methods. This simplifies handling of these variants and makes it easier to introduce changes
for template EPs.
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h