AMPI: Remove pointless prototype for errorCheck right before its definition
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:24:10 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 03:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
commitd45c9143a5b9beeb410a56640c023a541f10b837
tree318f4141d4c2ad8b78c99223749c5ff21098b062
parent89f000c14df15144b30fffabfea12463aedcf103
AMPI: Remove pointless prototype for errorCheck right before its definition
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C