charmxi: Modify redn wrapper function signature to accept void* object and then cast it
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:46:42 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:17:58 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commitd43569f163f2e777d5e5775348467a5d04d4b1af
tree77581d8a8a41a679f0f23b77c12f70468cbae8f2
parentc7ccf031f5cb0d45119ec2585ea60c507455bff7
charmxi: Modify redn wrapper function signature to accept void* object and then cast it

This brings it in line with the expected CkCallFnPtr signature
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C