doc: Syntax changes to Sections 1.3.3 - 1.3.8 15/4915/2
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 22:00:53 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:12:42 +0000 (23:12 -0600)
commitd407ec7f8857c304108fca3211ef633a1d9cafc1
tree9788b3729a4b83eda2308a33f07256255c8bc847
parenta46f1aeddd5f92e35fd9e6134a27ed0ced3dbbfe
doc: Syntax changes to Sections 1.3.3 - 1.3.8

Change-Id: If694fc9c2f55c886a6dd3074df921a6d82c46fcf
doc/charm++/manual.rst