ampi: do not put mpi.h in include/ 45/5045/6
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:02:13 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 19:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commitd33336ed779fe27c38576a2eab1df3cb037af420
treee3806265511d2a869a1d4d009013d58f390863b2
parentf9f2bd1d62f1324307c17c6bf89bff33b7751eac
ampi: do not put mpi.h in include/

Change-Id: I3b5d3f432a5790be805530782c83be1f5c4abd69
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiCC
src/libs/ck-libs/idxl/Makefile
src/scripts/Makefile