Zerocopy Direct API: Set CK_BUFFER_REG as the default mode 22/4322/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:37:39 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 22:25:30 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
commitd26ccb47fc8ca407b7384314a2318819e89463c5
tree99a6d59c31b0e9eabf8e971a356de70bb1f7890f
parent0462cf7491f93212e7e1f5b30ec5f27c3c777ff2
Zerocopy Direct API: Set CK_BUFFER_REG as the default mode

Change-Id: I11fee6019c0e727a22b41935bb1aac7efeed7e46
doc/charm++/zerocopyapi.tex
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/reg/get_put_pingpong/get_put_pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/reg/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/reg/simple_get/simple_get.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/reg/simple_put/simple_put.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/unreg/get_put_pingpong/get_put_pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/unreg/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/unreg/simple_get/simple_get.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/unreg/simple_put/simple_put.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.h