Location Manager: adding an option to perform global update of a chare
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 04:44:14 +0000 (23:44 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 04:46:17 +0000 (23:46 -0500)
commitd0f05ee6722a37b1ba7ca01d850263af65e7a1b4
treec49acdf3c6c028465115bbf32a291906d255f045
parent12c4fd75e5df7fa4cceffe98d46f6723231a9be9
Location Manager: adding an option to perform global update of a chare
array index when migrating.
src/ck-core/cklocation.C
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h