Remove all traces of CkArrayIndexStruct. Avoid dangerous pointer casts
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:05:01 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2011 15:18:34 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commitcecd6d38fbc33d3cb1cfc526bfe7bbd197338f9b
treea72d57f4dd910e4535a6102cd095f8aca583f3df
parenta34f1a88454667570af25fc44c4653a7f27e2702
Remove all traces of CkArrayIndexStruct. Avoid dangerous pointer casts
src/ck-core/charm++.h