configure: Force XL C/C++ to complain about variadic templates during 44/544/5
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:59:43 +0000 (13:59 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:27:04 +0000 (17:27 -0600)
commitcddda4baa760c4b4f180255311b93c6e6097f72a
tree38f6e9377474fa7dcb64c7af0877e73ba14b2d62
parent40b6df301ab055e556e4cfceaee461e161f1beab
configure: Force XL C/C++ to complain about variadic templates during
testing

The offending template has to be instantiated for the compiler to
actually complain that it requires enable C++0x support.

Change-Id: Ib504ed4a5fead8c9736ac372b807b0c8afd8276b
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in