Implement conv-mach-opt.mak 27/4527/6
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:35:29 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:02:04 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commitcaf5dc74aea13ef7c998139137f6ae14334c7353
tree6857de3a115a5e4c129d3c90b375a9aee6ec9c4e
parentbb7213169ba60ed96ca7cff34aecc49eccc53c4b
Implement conv-mach-opt.mak

This file allows Makefiles to see variables determined at configure time
without invoking a shell script, which is slow.

Change-Id: I558f898db13b50306bb7f0bc349d61cfd6d365fc
30 files changed:
build
examples/ampi/pingpong/Makefile
examples/bigsim/Makefile
examples/bigsim/tools/Makefile
examples/charm++/TRAM/Makefile
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/aix
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/aix-light
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/aix-light64
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic-light
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic-mic64
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic64
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic64-light
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic_alloca
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/i386-gcc
src/arch/common/special.sh
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/Makefile
src/arch/template/README
src/libs/ck-libs/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/liveViz/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/pythonCCS/Makefile
src/scripts/Make.gpu
src/scripts/Makefile
src/scripts/charmc
src/scripts/configure.ac
tests/Makefile
tests/charm++/partitions/Makefile
tests/charm++/provisioning/Makefile
tests/charm++/streamingAllToAll/Makefile