ckfutures: now visible via charm++.h instead of charm.h
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:47:17 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commitca922ffc3d114dabea37110987c3b9f22495611c
treec63ea5a1ffaf0c69c21462a5cfeadfe73c349f11
parenta7872ea3bf4d34212bd571e9b85651fe1bed690e
ckfutures: now visible via charm++.h instead of charm.h

charm.h is (was?) supposed to be include-able from C code. Although the
practical relevance of such a capability is anyone's guess. However, CkFutures
provides API that uses classes and was causing compilation issues in some
example programs. The declaration/definitions were also smeared across multiple
files obfuscating intents on where the API should be visible.

Fix by cleaning up ckfuture declaration locations and includes. This should fix
autobuild failures.
src/ck-core/charm++.h
src/ck-core/charm.h
src/ck-core/ckIgetControl.h
src/ck-core/ckfutures.h