Add CmiInitCPUTopology to Converse programs to initialize topology 78/3478/6
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 21:22:31 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:14:21 +0000 (10:14 -0600)
commitc99900c04d249d18c3dbc6c8747dd490c40f23ee
treea66e1dd977ec7de9259ecddd8928a0d239d34068
parenta876890644820c1fb864b557c0fc2a96f90803ae
Add CmiInitCPUTopology to Converse programs to initialize topology

Change-Id: I0b808795033e730f1089a3fdf07cb89f04cd72d7
examples/converse/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/converse/pingpong_multi/pingpong.C
src/conv-core/converse.h
tests/converse/commbench/commbench.c
tests/converse/machinetest/multiping.C
tests/converse/machinetest/pingall.C
tests/converse/megacon/megacon.c