charmxi: Emit CProxyElement_Foo constructors that accept a base class CkArrayIndex...
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:45:30 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:47:43 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
commitc983f5add8a086cbc20e95ce9277db902f3ccc80
tree396659d04a22c4d98fa3e3f3b7da0db24d16886a
parentf79ae70d7d21d1030ca07ce598fe33d968774b5e
charmxi: Emit CProxyElement_Foo constructors that accept a base class CkArrayIndex too.

This eases writing runtime code that needs to access an array element via a proxy.
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C