doc: new commands \charm and \ci. Also usepackage xspace
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:06:10 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:07:46 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
commitc94a6eabed471c68c243a80b9c23df75883623b6
tree46fe6d6fcc4ac2ffb932cdab730c19f01016550f
parentd827c939d7dccae1498bc112b9f00b24a09ead85
doc: new commands \charm and \ci. Also usepackage xspace
doc/pplmanual.tex