creat different directories for different replicas
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:36:59 +0000 (18:36 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 07:12:23 +0000 (01:12 -0600)
commitc93eaee89f681946f4f31700a6c2b38f89144b00
tree48afe489f9991f02a78eae10ded4af85e9deb7e2
parent4f9d7bd69c418e1438e19faa278bb512d67719b2
creat different directories for different replicas
src/ck-perf/trace-common.C